Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Harrington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennis Harrington

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Ranucci

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele is awesome!! She has been taking care of all my insurance needs since I started driving. She definitely goes above and beyond!"

T Hill

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Dennis for years now. Michelle is our go to in any insurance need. She is absolutely fantastic. Recently, lost my truck in an uninsured accident and she was the one to walk me through the steps when corporate couldn't. Thank you Michelle!"

stewart russell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is an absolute angel since coming to state farm she's always been 100%helpful even more so since my accident she is my go to person whenever I need something.."

Sunny Tritt

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri is awesome to work with, very knowledgeable and always friendly. She has helped me tremendously!"

Christian Blount

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne Gonzalez was amazing!! She got me a new policy! And made me feel at ease with changing insurance companies. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!"

drew clabough

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxie is so helpful thank you I for sure recommend State Farm."

Kayleigh Wilson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri is amazing and did an amazing job getting me life insurance and kept on top of it. Had zero issues and Sherri stayed in contact until we were finished. Definitely amazing service!"

Julie Weldon

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri was very thorough and answered all of our questions in a timely way. Also saved money on our policies over our previous carrier!"

Life Sciences

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxy went above and beyond to make sure that we had exactly the coverage that we needed and at significant savings compared to our current coverage with another company."

JoAnne Brown

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri helped me with a quote, she was fast and saved me $30 a month. Excited to join their partay!"

Randall Mauney

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri Slaughter was so helpful in explaining how insurance works for accident with non insured. Thank you"

Joseph Andrews

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm ( Dennis Harrington) are always responsive for all my business needs. I would like to give a shout out to all the staff!!! Thank you all!"

James Henson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle did a fantastic job."

Travis Rousey

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff very helpful and great rates"

Katie Elizabeth

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ROXY. She has taken care of my family for as long as I have been driving. She made adding insurance to my new vehicle simple and smooth. I know when Roxy answers that phone I’m in good hands!"

Madison Lesslie

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was so helpful when I contacted her regarding my car insurance. She worked hard to find me the best rate and coverage. Michele went the extra mile!"

Jeremy Jackson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer my entire adult life. The folks working here are so helpful and have always gone the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of."

Sandi Reynolds

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Dennis Harrington State Farm forever and never had an issue. Dennis, Sherri, Roxie and Michelle are always so helpful and have taken care of us with whatever we needed. Highly recommend!"

Callie Daum

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Michele Gainey at Dennis Harrington. She provides superior customer services and genuinely desires to provide value to her customers. She cares about her customers on a personal level which really does make you feel like you are a part of a family at Dennis Harrington."

Tin Man

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the personal touch you get with State Farm! Roxanne helped me get just the right coverage for all my cars and my house!"

Tami Taylor

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne was amazing to work with! She was patient and friendly and really helped me to understand the different coverage options. I feel confident that I’m well protected at a fair price!"

ann montgomery

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Harrington has been my agent for so many years ive lost count. Ever since Bob Hill retired in fort mill. Have always had friendly dependable service from the staff and state farm. Highly recommend."

Andre Isaac

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been a joy to work with and go out of there way to take care of the insured. Michelle is great and always cheerful. She truly cares about her insured."

Kat A

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am incredibly lucky to have Michele as my representative to not only advocate for me, but also genuinely care about my well-being. She has called solely for the purpose to check on me after an accident, which was greatly appreciated. I look forward to working with her in the future."

Carson Collins

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherri is great to work with, very patient and explains things very well"