Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Harrington

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dennis Harrington

4.9 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Andrews

Joseph Andrews

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm ( Dennis Harrington) are always responsive for all my business needs. I would like to give a shout out to all the staff!!! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of James Henson

James Henson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle did a fantastic job."
Profile photo of Travis Rousey

Travis Rousey

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff very helpful and great rates"
Profile photo of Katie Elizabeth

Katie Elizabeth

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ROXY. She has taken care of my family for as long as I have been driving. She made adding insurance to my new vehicle simple and smooth. I know when Roxy answers that phone I’m in good hands!"
Profile photo of Madison Lesslie

Madison Lesslie

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was so helpful when I contacted her regarding my car insurance. She worked hard to find me the best rate and coverage. Michele went the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Jackson

Jeremy Jackson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer my entire adult life. The folks working here are so helpful and have always gone the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Sandi Reynolds

Sandi Reynolds

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Dennis Harrington State Farm forever and never had an issue. Dennis, Sherri, Roxie and Michelle are always so helpful and have taken care of us with whatever we needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bryan Daum

Bryan Daum

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele Gainey is a great communicator. She keeps the lines of communication open to ensure that I know everything I need to make the right decisions for my insurance."
Profile photo of Callie Daum

Callie Daum

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tin Man

Tin Man

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the personal touch you get with State Farm! Roxanne helped me get just the right coverage for all my cars and my house!"
Profile photo of Tami Taylor

Tami Taylor

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne was amazing to work with! She was patient and friendly and really helped me to understand the different coverage options. I feel confident that I’m well protected at a fair price!"
Profile photo of ann montgomery

ann montgomery

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Harrington has been my agent for so many years ive lost count. Ever since Bob Hill retired in fort mill. Have always had friendly dependable service from the staff and state farm. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andre Isaac

Andre Isaac

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been a joy to work with and go out of there way to take care of the insured. Michelle is great and always cheerful. She truly cares about her insured."
Profile photo of Kat A

Kat A

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carson Collins

Carson Collins

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherri is great to work with, very patient and explains things very well"
Profile photo of Tracy Ritter

Tracy Ritter

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle was so very helpful with an issue that arose for me recently! 10/10 recommended this office for your needs! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Christy Huber

Christy Huber

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Magarahan

Mike Magarahan

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond with professional advice at a great value. Our experience with Dennis Harrington's entire State Farm office has been great. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Andres Ross

Andres Ross

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, If concern with understanding the policy ,staff explains simply and good depth."
Profile photo of Dylan Baker

Dylan Baker

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went to the office today to get a policy change and it was simple, quick, and painless. All I had to do was sign a couple papers and everything was taken care of. Everyone was super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Sandy Locklair

Sandy Locklair

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Dennis Harrington’s office has been wonderful! Sherry has always been there to help me and guide me through any situation! I think this office is definitely blessed to have such an outstanding team member!"
Profile photo of Randy Wright

Randy Wright

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Smart

Nicole Smart

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and Sherri is the BEST! She is responsive and always helpful no matter my question, change or addition! Thank you Sherri for taking care of me and my family!"
Profile photo of Blair McCraney

Blair McCraney

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5